1337 History


Diaryland
First
Back
Today
Next
Archives
Guestbook


Webcomics, etc


Ctrl-Alt-Del
Real Life
Penny Arcade
Little Gamers
Something Awful

Yes, yes I am crazy.

Maybe I should wait to advertise with DLand until I have more than one entry up, but I just felt the need to let everyone know that I'm back. I had at least /something/ of a reader base, though not a terribly large one. But especially when I started my MMO binge, the old diary was somewhat lacking on the regular updates and content. Well, maybe not. My senior year and most of my Freshman year were packed with nearly-daily updates. It was just once I started playing Lineage 2 that things started to get bad.

So what's the point of the fresh start? Like I wrote in my first entry, all good things have to end. A part of my life has ended and it's time for me to move on and so my journal must do the same.

I deleted the old archives. There wasn't much there worth saving, just the ramblings of a twit-wad. And I'm not so very sorry to see the last year or so go. Hopefully over the next few years I'll build up just as dense an archive, but it'll be more interesting to read.

*snicker* Soja. I'm not going to be your slacker college student with every hour tied up in something MMORPG related, bad hygiene, and no sense of cleanliness read for the day. I don't rightly know what I'm going to be. Maybe your booky-gamey-stressed out double major read.

And now that I've said all that crap, I think I'm going to watch the snow fall, listen to Major League, and study for my exam on Monday. Possibly there will be food involved at some point. Tomorrow I'll try to have an update for you with a little more substance.


Weather


Snow, flipping between flurries and showers


Music


Mandrake


Books and Games


My Physics textbook


Recent Entries


Finding a topic and sticking to it - 11 April 2005
Spring Party Weekend 2005 - 10 April 2005
Friday Wrap-Up - 08 April 2005
On a scale of one to ten, this day was ground assmeats. - 07 April 2005
Another Wednesday down. - 06 April 2005

This entry was posted on 26 February 2005 at 2:47 PM